OUR CONTACT PARTNER

Banning menu points
© 2020 BANNING ® powered by vikkiv-vision.com
Banning Peter Bierhalter Banning Tino Kraus

Peter Bierhalter - Managing director

Field of competence:

Ring rolling

bierhalter@banning-forging.com

Tino Kraus - Managing director

Field of competence:

Closed die forging

t.kraus@banning-forging.com

Banning Miguel Alonso BanningClaudia Solari

Ingo Runte

Field of competence:

Service hammers

i.runte@banning-forging.com

Banning Franck Romann

Franck Romann

Field of competence:

Service installation

f.romann@banning-forging.com

Miguel Alonso

Field of competence:

Furnaces

m.alonso@banning-forging.com

Claudia Solari

Field of competence:

Italy and France

c.solari@banning-forging.com

Banning Ingo Runte
Banning menu points
© 2020 BANNING ® powered by vikkiv-vision.com
Peter Bierhalter Tino Kraus

Peter Bierhalter - Managing director

Field of competence: Ring rolling

bierhalter@banning-forging.com

Tino Kraus - Managing director

Field of competence: Closed die forging

t.kraus@banning-forging.com

Banning Miguel Alonso Banning Claudia Solari

Ingo Runte

Field of competence:

Service hammers

i.runte@banning-forging.com

Banning Franck Romann

Franck Romann

Field of competence:

Service installation

f.romann@banning-forging.com

Miguel Alonso

Field of competence: Furnaces

m.alonso@banning-forging.com

Claudia Solari

Field of competence:

Italy and France

c.solari@banning-forging.com

Banning Ingo Runte

OUR

CONTACT PARTNER